Vinnie Paz - All Are Guests In The House Of God - Black Cassette

Regular price$15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinnie Paz's eighth solo album featuring the singles "2000 Shot Barrage" and "Koresh Babylon." Released on Vinnie's own Iron Tusk Music imprint.


  1. Drug Church Produced by K-Nite 13
  2. Oil Drums featuring Freeway Produced by Leaf Dog
  3. Koresh Babylon Produced by Giallo Point
  4. The Jungle Is a Shapeshifter featuring Trxstworthy Produced by Wino Willy
  5. 2000 Shot Barrage (Return of Hell's Messenger) Produced by C-Lance
  6. Nero Caesar featuring Smif-N-Wessun Produced by Farmabeats
  7. Impaler Produced by Vic Grimes for Crate Divizion Cuts by DJ 7L
  8. Swift Chancellor Produced by DJ Dister
  9. Slow March to the Burial featuring Ransom Produced by Vic Grimes for Crate Divizion
  10. Peace Means Violence featuring Saigon Produced by Stu Bangas
  11. Terry Funk Ain't Wear No Mouthpiece Produced by Stu Bangas Cuts by DJ 7L
  12. Yemeni Telephone Number featuring Timbo King Produced by C-Lance
  13. Balla Ejj Produced by Danny Caiazzo
  14. Beausoleil Wiretaps featuring Lord Goat and ILL BILL Produced by PhD Beats
  15. Praise the Witch featuring Young Zee Produced by Eyeke Tyson
  16. La Pulga Produced by Young Bangas
  17. Valentino Dueling Gloves Produced by Leaf Dog
  18. Murder Is an Artform featuring Tha God Fahim and Blacastan Produced by C-Lance