Jedi Mind Tricks - "The Funeral & The Raven" CD

Regular price$15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jedi Mind Tricks tenth studio album, "The Funeral and The Raven," featuring the single, "Second Hand Smoke." 


  1. Intro
  2. I am The Wooden Door
  3. Collapse The War Engine
  4. The Escapist Feat. Crimeapple
  5. Pathogen (Interlude) Feat. Yes Alexander 
  6. Don't Get Blood On My Gucci Feat. Demoz
  7. Second Hand Smoke
  8. The Death Of One Man Is A Tragedy, The Death Of 10,000 Is A Statistic Feat. Boob Bronx
  9. Manufacturing Consent
  10. We Tolerate The Sickness (Interlude) Feat. Yes Alexander
  11. The Chariot
  12. Albatross
  13. Crematorium Feat. Pro Dillinger
  14. Path Of The Beam
  15. We Bow In His Aura
  16. Until The World Consumes Us (Interlude) Feat. Yes Alexander
  17. Abdallah Azzam Brigade Feat. Recognize Ali, Demoz, ILL BILL, Chinaski Black
  18. The Great Derangement Feat. Thea Alana