Jedi Mind Tricks - Servants in Heaven, Kings in Hell - Vinyl

Regular price$30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of independent hip-hop's most renowned and respected groups Jedi Mind Tricks fifth LP, Servants In Heaven, Kings In Hell is widely considered an underground classic. Jedi Mind Tricks once again employ guest appearances from independent hip-hop's elite (Ill Bill of Non-Phixion, Sean Price R.A. The Rugged Man & more).


    1. Intro
    2. Put Em In the Grave
    3. Suicide
    4. Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man)
    5. A Blood Red Path
    6. When All Light Dies (feat. Shara Worden)
    7. Serenity In Murder
    8. Pariah Demise (Interlude)
    9. Heavy Metal Kings (feat. Ill Bill of Non Phixion) - Ill Bill
    10. Shadow Business
    11. Triumph ; Agony (Interlude)
    12. Razorblade Salvation (feat. Shara Worden)
    13. Outlive the War (feat. Sean Price ; Block McCloud)
    14. Gutta Music (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze ; Chief Kamachi)
    15. Temples of Ice (Interlude)
    16. Black Winter Day